Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 25 of 25 (0.047 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"wolfmanjack"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1987-04-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey -> Greatest Story Ever Told Althea El Paso Tennessee Jed Cassidy Never Trust A Woman Box Of Rain The Promised Land Set 2 Iko Iko Playing In The Band -> Comes A Time -> Willie And The Hand Jive -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Playing In The Band Reprise -> Morning Dew Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,092 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall - Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Loser El Paso They Love Each Other Jack Straw Deal Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Brown Eyed Women Mama Tried
Keywords: Soundboard; Art Cubed; Terrapin Station
Downloads: 7,908 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1978-10-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Ollin Arrageed -> Deal Me And My Uncle -> Big River Friend Of The Devil New Minglewood Blues Peggy-O Jack Straw Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Samson And Delilah From The Heart Of Me I Need A Miracle -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; Reinhart Hohlwein; Rhinotrocity; MOTB; Bob Menke; Derek McCabe; Jeff Thomas
Downloads: 2,664 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1985-03-25 - Grateful Dead
Disc 01 Set I: d1t01 crowd/tuning (0:28) d1t02 Jack Straw (6:04) ~> d1t03 Sugaree (11:18) ~> d1t04 Little Red Rooster (8:34) d1t05 Bird Song (12:14) d1t06 It's All Over Now (8:37) d1t07 It Must Have Been The Roses (5:19) ~> d1t08 Let It Grow (11:02) Disc 02 Set II: d2t01 Help On The Way* (3:29) ~> d2t02 Slipknot! (7:22) ~> d2t03 Franklin's Tower (11:22) d2t04 Estimated Prophet (12:30) ~> d2t05 Eyes Of The World (10:48) ~> d2t06 Drums (8:12) ~> Disc 03 (Set II, Cont:) d3t01 Space (8:37) ~> d3t02 ...
Keywords: Mark McCue; Adam; Monica; Johnny Kelly; Davey the beeker meade; Alex Ford
Downloads: 3,962 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Ocean Mist on 2013-06-29 - Max Creek
Set 1 - Disc 1: 1. Sailing Shoes > (9:17) 2. Windows (13:44) 3. Darlin' (11:07) 4. Tangled Up In Blue (11:05) 5. Devil's Heart > (17:47) 6. She's Here (10:01) Set 2 Disc 2: 1. Tequila (8:58) 2. You Let Me Down Again > (9:01) 3. Walking Through Jerusalem* (6:38) 4. Twist And Shout (7:38) 5. 15 Minutes (5:37) Disc 3: 1. Leaves > (23:58) 2. Mystery Train > (7:45) 3. Signature > (5:03) 4. Devil's Heart Reprise (1:31) Encore: 5...
Downloads: 600 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at Mangy Moose on 2008-07-20 - moe.
moe. July 20, 2008 The Mangy Moose Jackson, WY Set One: St. Augustine -> Understand -> New York City Lost Along the Way, Timmy Tucker -> Bearsong Set Two: Bring It Back Home -> Captain America Bullet -> Timmy Tucker -> The Road -> Time Ed -> The Road Encore: Wicked Awesome* * - w/James Paddock on cowbell, celebrating his 300th show! Congrats James!
Keywords: moe., km140, Brad Ziegler, Mangy Moose
Downloads: 1,959 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Hampton Coliseum on 2010-02-12 - Furthur
Set 1: Shakedown Street > I Need A Miracle, Till the Morning Comes, Stuck Inside of Mobile (with the Memphis Blues Again), Dire Wolf, Picasso Moon, Big Railroad Blues, Two Djinn Set 2: Scarlet Begonias > West L.A. Fadeaway, Mason's Children > Dark Star > Dear Mr. Fantasy, King Solomon's Marbles, Days Between > Viola Lee Blues > Dark Star > Going Down the Road Feelin' Bad E: And We Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Audience; R Carter
Downloads: 864 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 1985-06-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 In The Midnight Hour Bertha Little Red Rooster Stagger Lee El Paso Crazy Fingers -> Supplication -> High Time Hell In A Bucket -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger -> Eyes Of The World -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Spoonful -> Black Peter -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Johnny B. Goode It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 3,946 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1987-04-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket -> Sugaree C C Rider It Must Have Been The Roses It's All Over Now Big Railroad Blues Let It Grow -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Crazy Fingers -> Samson And Delilah -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,948 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Church on 2013-11-23 - Max Creek
set one (79:00) 01. Wild Side > 02. Jones > 03. I Got My Mojo Workin' 04. I Want You To Know 05. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight 06. You Write The Book > 07. Diamonds on The Soles of Her Shoes set two (71:57) 01. Emotional Railroad * 02. In The Jungle * 03. Rainbow * 04. Swing Down Sweet Chariot 05. She Belongs To Me 06. Blood Red Roses > 07. Something Is Forming 08. encore intro 09. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
Downloads: 202 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympic Arena on 1983-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree -> Little Red Rooster Friend Of The Devil My Brother Esau Bird Song Hell In A Bucket -> Deal Set 2 Touch Of Grey Samson And Delilah To Lay Me Down -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> I Need A Miracle -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Good Lovin' Encore Revolution
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 2,697 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1975-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Crazy Fingers Beat It On Down The Line Deal Big River Peggy-O Me And My Uncle Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Set 2 Blues For Allah -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Drums -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Blues For Allah Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Chris Chappell; Sick Bits
Downloads: 4,816 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1987-03-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey -> Little Red Rooster Althea Me And My Uncle -> Big River Iko Iko Tons Of Steel Feel Like A Stranger Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Box Of Rain Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Ship Of Fools Truckin' -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Throwing Stones -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,758 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1979-11-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw They Love Each Other Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Peggy-O New Minglewood Blues Candyman Looks Like Rain Don't Ease Me In Easy To Love You The Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Samson And Delilah Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Black Peter -> Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Jim Groves
Downloads: 4,501 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-06-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Jack Straw They Love Each Other Cassidy Sunrise Deal Looks Like Rain Loser The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Samson And Delilah Funiculi Funicula Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Estimated Prophet -> Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Drums -> Saint Stephen -> Terrapin Station -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; JR Fishman
Downloads: 3,253 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall, Cornell U on 1981-05-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger-> Friend Of The Devil-> Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea-> CC Rider, Brown Eyed Women, Passenger, High Time-> Let It Grow-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Shakedown Street-> Bertha-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Spanish Jam-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 2,652 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Gelston Castle Estate on 2010-07-03 - Furthur
Set 1: 01 tuning 02 Golden Road * 03 Born Cross Eyed > 04 Jam > 05 Alligator > 06 Mountain Jam > 07 Truckin' > 08 Feelin' Alright 09 New Potato Caboose > 10 Cream Puff War 11 Viola Lee Blues Set 2: 01 tuning 02 Sage and Spirit 03 Seven Hills of Gold 04 Althea 05 Magnolia Mountain 06 Sugar Magnolia 07 No More Do I > 08 Dark Star > 09 Terrapin Suite 10 Stella Blue 11 Uncle John's Band 12 donor rap E: 13 Saturday Night 14 SunShine DayDream
Keywords: Audience; Chris LaPorte
Downloads: 3,335 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1985-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> C C Rider -> Brown Eyed Women Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Keep On Growing Big Railroad Blues Looks Like Rain -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Samson And Delilah Gimme Some Lovin' -> He's Gone -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 8,487 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1980-05-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Feel Like A Stranger -> Comes A Time Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Uncle John's Band -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Alabama Getaway -> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,468 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cape Cod Coliseum on 1979-10-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Easy To Love You, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Set 2 Dancin' In The Streets-> Franklin's Tower, He's Gone-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) Jam-> The Other One-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 3,332 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Long Beach Arena on 1981-08-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw They Love Each Other Me And My Uncle -> Big River Althea -> Little Red Rooster Brown Eyed Women -> Let It Grow -> China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> The Wheel -> Jam -> Never Trust A Woman -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Matrix; PainoMan
Downloads: 4,493 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1981-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Peggy-O Me And My Uncle -> Big River Loser C C Rider Althea -> Let It Grow -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Samson And Delilah Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space** -> Not Fade Away -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues**
Keywords: Matrix; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 6,052 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1979-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Row Jimmy It's All Over Now High Time The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Uncle John's Band -> I Need A Miracle -> Bertha -> Good Lovin' Encore Casey Jones One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 3,947 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Live at Rich Stadium on 1989-07-04 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Greatest Story Ever Told, Cold Rain & Snow, Walkin' Blues, Row Jimmy, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Stagger Lee, Looks Like Rain, Deal Touch Of Gray, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 154,657 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Fox Theater on 2009-09-20 - Furthur
Set 1: Samson & Delilah Casey Jones Mississippi ½ Step Sugaree Pride of Cucamonga Jam Throwing Stones Passenger Set 2: Viola Lee Blues Cumberland Blues Viola Lee Blues King Solomon’s Marbles Cassidy Jam Dark Star Welcome to the Dance Dark Star Uncle John’s Band Sugar Magnolia donor Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Audience; nakguy
Downloads: 14,028 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(42 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree